Crowthorne Community Minibus
Transport for the elderly and disabled
of Crowthorne

Upcoming Trips

Please call 0800 567 7090 if you would like to go on a trip.
Seats regularly become available.

visit website example Where appropriate, you can click the blue info icon to visit the venue website.

Details correct as at 19/10/2021

Wednesday 20/10/2021      FULL
St Sebastians WI trip to Woking

Friday 22/10/2021   13:00   4 spare seats
Afternoon at The White Lion, Hartley Wintney

Monday 25/10/2021   09:00   FULL
Day out to Portsmouth

Tuesday 26/10/2021   11:00   1 spare seat
Lunch at The Duke of Edinburgh, Winkfield visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 27/10/2021   18:00   1 spare seat
Play Anne Boleyn Wokingham Theatre (Pre-paid) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 28/10/2021      FULL
Crowthorne Stroke Club

Monday 01/11/2021   11:00   FULL
Fish and chip lunch, Olivers, Old Basing visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 02/11/2021   09:30   1 spare seat
Farnborough Market and Asda (leave at 1.30pm)

Wednesday 03/11/2021   10:00   3 spare seats
Visit to RAF Museum at Bentley Priory, Stanmore visit website (opens in a new tab)

Friday 05/11/2021   18:00   FULL
EBOS Musical Back to the 5678 South Hill Park, (pre-paid) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 08/11/2021   10:00   FULL
Shopping to Festival Place, Basingstoke

Tuesday 09/11/2021   11:00   6 spare seats
Lunch at The Three Frogs, Wokingham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 10/11/2021   10:00   FULL
Visit to Ham House, Richmond (National Trust)

Thursday 11/11/2021   10:00   FULL
Henry Street Garden Centre, Arborfield visit website (opens in a new tab)

Friday 12/11/2021   12:30   2 spare seats
Afternoon tea at The Chocolate Cafe, Henley visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 15/11/2021   10:00   FULL
Day out to Windsor

Tuesday 16/11/2021   11:00   FULL
Lunch at The Leather Bottle, Mattingley

Friday 19/11/2021   10:00   -1 spare seats
Christmas Fayre, Guildford Cathedral, Guildford

Monday 22/11/2021   10:00   FULL
Longacres Garden Centre, Bagshot

Wednesday 24/11/2021   11:00   1 spare seat
Lunch at The Bird in Hand, Sandhurst visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 25/11/2021      FULL
Crowthorne Stroke Club

Friday 26/11/2021   10:00   FULL
Christmas Fayre at Ascot Racecourse

Monday 29/11/2021   11:00   4 spare seats
Lunch at The Cricketers, Baghot

Tuesday 30/11/2021   09:30   FULL
Visit to Mottisfont, nr. Romsey (National Trust)

You can request trips online here.


Crowthorne Community Minibus Facebook link Crowthorne Community Minibus  

Crowthorne Community Minibus : Registered Charity No 298176