Crowthorne Community Minibus
Transport for the elderly and disabled of Crowthorne

Upcoming Trips

Please call 0800 567 7090 if you would like to go on a trip.
Seats regularly become available.

visit website example Where appropriate, you can click the blue info icon to visit the venue website.

Details correct as at 16/03/2020

Tuesday 17/03/2020   11:00   6 spare seats
Lunch at The Jekyll and Hyde, Hartley Wespall (new venue) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 18/03/2020      FULL
St. Sebastians W.I.

Friday 20/03/2020   18:30   14 spare seats
Minibus Jazz Concert, Wellington College (pre-paid ticket)

Monday 23/03/2020   09:30   FULL
Bordon Country Market, Bordon visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 24/03/2020   11:00   2 spare seats
Lunch at The Golden Retriever, Crowthorne

Wednesday 25/03/2020   18:00   FULL
Play Anne Boleyn Wokingham Theatre (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 26/03/2020      FULL
Crowthorne Stroke Club

Friday 27/03/2020   10:30   FULL
Henry Street Garden Centre, Arborfield visit website (opens in a new tab)

Saturday 28/03/2020   18:00   13 spare seats
CSO Concert, Wellington College (pre-paid)

Monday 30/03/2020   11:00   FULL
Lunch at The Heron on the Lake, Fleet

Tuesday 31/03/2020   09:30   FULL
Visit to Polesden Lacey, nr. Dorking (National Trust) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 01/04/2020      FULL
Pinehurst Care Home

Friday 03/04/2020   09:30   FULL
Visit to Basildon Park, nr. Reading (National Trust)

Monday 06/04/2020   11:00   1 spare seat
Fish and Chip lunch, Olivers, Old Basing visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 07/04/2020   09:30   FULL
Farnborough Market and Asda (leave at 1.30pm)

Wednesday 08/04/2020   09:30   FULL
Visit to Standen House, East Grinstead (National Trust) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 09/04/2020   10:00   FULL
Squires Garden Centre, Woking visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 14/04/2020   11:00   5 spare seats
Lunch at The Bird in Hand, Little Sandhurst visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 15/04/2020   11:30   3 spare seats
Skittles and lunch, Frog and Wicket, Eversley visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 20/04/2020   09:00   FULL
Visit to Highclere Castle, nr. Newbury (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 21/04/2020   11:00   FULL
Lunch at The Travellers Friend, Thatcham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 22/04/2020   09:30   FULL
Shopping trip to Staines Market

Monday 27/04/2020   09:30   FULL
Shopping trip to Festival Place, Basingstoke

Tuesday 28/04/2020   11:00   FULL
Lunch at The Crooked Billet, Hook

Wednesday 29/04/2020   18:00   2 spare seats
Play Enchanted April Wokingham Theatre visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 30/04/2020   12:30   FULL
Afternoon tea at Henley River and Rowing Museum

Friday 01/05/2020   10:00   FULL
Visit to Fernygrove Farm shop, Warfield

Monday 04/05/2020   13:00   FULL
Afternoon tea at The White Lion Antique Centre, Hartley Wintney

Tuesday 05/05/2020   09:30   FULL
Visit to Bowood House and gardens, Calne visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 06/05/2020   10:30   FULL
Lunch at the Four Points, Aldworth

Monday 11/05/2020   11:00   FULL
Fish and chip lunch, Olivers, Old Basing visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 12/05/2020   09:30   FULL
Farnborough Market and Asda (leave at 1.30pm)

Wednesday 13/05/2020   11:30   2 spare seats
Skittles and lunch at The Frog and Wicket, Eversley visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 14/05/2020   09:00   FULL
Visit to Hatfield House, Hatfield (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Friday 15/05/2020   18:00   FULL
Back to the 80s South Hill Park (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Sunday 17/05/2020   14:00   9 spare seats
Classic Church Service and afternoon tea at St. Sebastians Church

Monday 18/05/2020   09:30   FULL
Shopping trip to Kingston

Tuesday 19/05/2020   11:00   FULL
Lunch at The Potters Inn, Mytchett

Wednesday 20/05/2020   18:00   FULL
Songs from the Shows South Hill Park (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Friday 22/05/2020   10:30   FULL
Visit to Badshot Lea Garden Centre, Farnham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 26/05/2020   11:00   2 spare seats
Lunch at The Three Frogs, Wokingham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 27/05/2020   09:30   FULL
Visit to Uppark House, nr. Petersfield (National Trust)

Thursday 28/05/2020      FULL
Crowthorne Stroke Club

Friday 29/05/2020   10:00   FULL
Visit to The Savill Garden, Englefield Green visit website (opens in a new tab)

You can request trips online here.



Crowthorne Community Minibus Facebook link Crowthorne Community Minibus  

Crowthorne Community Minibus : Registered Charity No 298176