Crowthorne Community Minibus
Transport for the elderly and disabled
of Crowthorne

Upcoming Trips

Please call 0800 567 7090 if you would like to go on a trip.
Seats regularly become available.

visit website example Where appropriate, you can click the blue info icon to visit the venue website.

Details correct as at 26/11/2021

Monday 29/11/2021   11:00   3 spare seats
Lunch at The Cricketers, Baghot

Tuesday 30/11/2021   09:30   3 spare seats
Standen House (National Trust) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 01/12/2021   11:00   5 spare seats
Lunch at The Ely, Blackwater

Thursday 02/12/2021      FULL
Sandhurst Stroke Club

Friday 03/12/2021   10:00   FULL
Secretts Garden Centre, Milford

Monday 06/12/2021   09:30   FULL
Christmas Market, Winchester

Tuesday 07/12/2021   09:30   FULL
Farnborough Market and ASDA (leave at 1.30pm)

Thursday 09/12/2021   09:30   FULL
Christmas at Polesden Lacey (National Trust) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Friday 10/12/2021   10:00   1 spare seat
Henry Street Garden Centre, Arborfield visit website (opens in a new tab)

Saturday 11/12/2021   15:00   8 spare seats
Crowthorne Symphony Orchestra Family Concert, St Johns Church (Prepaid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 13/12/2021   11:00   1 spare seat
Fish and chip lunch at Olivers, Old Basing visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 14/12/2021   09:30   FULL
Christmas at the Vyne, Sherborne St John (National Trust)

Wednesday 15/12/2021   18:00   FULL
Comedy Play: The Government Inspector, Wokingham Theatre (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 16/12/2021      FULL
Sandhurst Stroke Club

Friday 17/12/2021   11:00   3 spare seats
Squires Garden Centre, Badshot Lea visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 21/12/2021   10:00   FULL
Day out to Reading

Wednesday 22/12/2021   14:30   FULL
Pantomime, Cinderella at South Hill Park, (Pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 30/12/2021   10:00   2 spare seats
Visit to MandSTesco, at The Meadows, Camberley

Tuesday 04/01/2022   11:30   FULL
Lunch at The Tally Ho, Eversley visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 05/01/2022   09:30   4 spare seats
Shopping trip to Kingston

Thursday 06/01/2022      FULL
Sandhurst Stroke Club

Friday 07/01/2022   10:00   FULL
Visit to Gilbert Whites House, Selborne visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 10/01/2022   11:00   2 spare seats
Fish and Chip Lunch at Olivers, Old Basing visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 11/01/2022   09:30   1 spare seat
Farnborough Market and ASDA (leave at 1.30pm)

Wednesday 12/01/2022   09:30   FULL
Army Flying Museum, Middle Wallop visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 13/01/2022   09:00   FULL
Day out to Salisbury, Wilts

Friday 14/01/2022   13:00   5 spare seats
Tea at Daisys Tearoom, Fleet

Monday 17/01/2022   11:00   2 spare seats
Lunch at The Golden Pot, Eversley

Tuesday 18/01/2022   09:30   FULL
Visit to Hinton Ampner, Alresford (National Trust)

Wednesday 19/01/2022   12:30   FULL
Visit to Sunbury Embroidery Gallery, Sunbury

Thursday 20/01/2022      FULL
Sandhurst Stroke Club

Friday 21/01/2022   10:00   2 spare seats
Visit to Haslemere Garden Centre, Godalming visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 24/01/2022   12:30   FULL
Visit to Chocolate Frog Company Shopping Barns, Bordon visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 25/01/2022   09:30   3 spare seats
Visit to Milestones Museum, Basingstoke visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 26/01/2022   11:00   3 spare seats
Lunch at The Cricketers, Yateley visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 27/01/2022      FULL
Crowthorne Stroke Club

Friday 28/01/2022   10:00   3 spare seats
Visit to Dobbies Garden Centre, Shinfield visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 31/01/2022   10:00   FULL
Visit to The Packhouse Antique Centre, Farnham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 01/02/2022   18:00   1 spare seat
Play Apologia at Wokingham Theatre (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 03/02/2022      FULL
Sandhurst Stroke Club

Friday 04/02/2022   18:00   FULL
Musical: Hairspray at South Hill Park, Bracknell (pre-paid ticket) visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 07/02/2022   09:30   FULL
Shopping trip to Woking

Tuesday 08/02/2022   11:00   FULL
Lunch at The Bull, Arborfield visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 10/02/2022   09:30   FULL
Visit to Uppark House, Nr Petersfield (National Trust)

Friday 11/02/2022   10:00   FULL
Visit to Redfields Garden Centre, Church Crookham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 14/02/2022   11:00   6 spare seats
Fish and chip lunch at Olivers, Old Basing visit website (opens in a new tab)

Tuesday 15/02/2022   09:30   2 spare seats
Farnborough Market and ASDA, Farnborough (Leave at 1.30pm)

Wednesday 16/02/2022   09:30   FULL
Visit to Welford Park Snowdrops, Nr Newbury

Thursday 17/02/2022      FULL
Sandhurst Stroke Club

Friday 18/02/2022   09:30   FULL
Bordon Country Market visit website (opens in a new tab)

Monday 21/02/2022   09:30   FULL
Visit to Kew Gardens Orchids

Tuesday 22/02/2022   11:00   1 spare seat
Lunch at The White Horse, Wokingham visit website (opens in a new tab)

Wednesday 23/02/2022   09:30   FULL
Visit to Brooklands Museum, Weybridge visit website (opens in a new tab)

Thursday 24/02/2022      FULL
Crowthorne Stroke Club

Friday 25/02/2022   11:00   FULL
Visit to Longacres Garden Centre, Bagshot

Monday 28/02/2022   09:00   FULL
Visit to Standsted House, Rowlands Castle

You can request trips online here.


Crowthorne Community Minibus Facebook link Crowthorne Community Minibus  

Crowthorne Community Minibus : Registered Charity No 298176